All 114 movie Reviews


Madness Tests (2016-2017) Madness Tests (2016-2017)

Rated 3 / 5 stars

Improvement. But still needs more work,


MadnessWolf responds:

Ok!


shorts: flash tests shorts: flash tests

Rated 4 / 5 stars

This is good. But some test have very low quality,



Stuff You can do Instead of That Stuff You can do Instead of That

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

What the hell did I just saw 0_0


People find this review helpful!
AcidX responds:

It's a simple easy five step how-to guide for improving your life and bring you greatest happiness forever and ever and lots of success


Enemy Base Lockdown Enemy Base Lockdown

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

This animation is really good. But it can use improvement on

WALKING!


People find this review helpful!
Mark741 responds:

Thx m8 :). Walking is not my strong point hehe.


Madness Forever Collab Madness Forever Collab

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Wow, This COLLAB is good. But I was thinking better,
REVIEW TIME

Dark110: Awesome and smooth as always dark! 9.50/10

Zhou: Wow! You really improved when I first saw you, 8/10

RainbowUndead: WAIT A SECOND.. I did not know you had a newgrounds account, but you are a very good animator. I think better then Dark110, 10/10

Trazord: Heh. You kinda remind me of cethic, So that means you are really good, 9/10

MasterZaba: Your animations are nice, and you need no improvement! 9/10

Fernando: Sorry but.. YOU NEED IMPROVEMENT, You need your Fps to be to be 30-60. So your animations will be smooth, also. The feet barely even move. So that means 3.50/10

Vicotmaster35: You improved when I first saw you. But your animations need to be 30 Fps still, and kinda slow again... 5.50/10

Lucaz: I can not see your animations in this collab,
Armando Diaz: Your review is kinda the same as vicotmaster's. Except it's lower Fps, 6/10

Meta Gamer: Your animations seem kinda bland. But not bad, 6.25/10

Santiago Meza: you Remind me of Armando Diaz, 5.75/10

WolfTheBlack: This is actually not to bad. But it could use work, 6.50/10

Overall: Ayy. This collab is good. Some parts are good. But others are meh. But they try there best on there collab parts!

4/5
8/10


People find this review helpful!

Madness Rozpierdalation Madness Rozpierdalation

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best movie yet,



Stick Fight Stick Fight

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

I also make sticknodes animation.

And this is pretty good.



Noob Project : N Collab Noob Project : N Collab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

CellCat Has improved. Same as xKrixeee.



The almost begginers collab The almost begginers collab

Rated 2 / 5 stars

Really.. This is even worst then the other test collab.. This does not deserve 3 stars at all. Let's get started

Juliancapo: did not seen your parts. But you are a good animator. 9/10

ANormalAnimator: Very Fast. No easing. And not so good. 3/10

Ante45: good animation. But need some more practice.. 8/10

Armicek: I really like your part. But same problem as the T_est Collab. 7/10

Daymariz: kinda slowish. But decent animation 6.25/10

Dead-Bon-Bon-Mk0: Very Fast And Random sometimes.. And this is between good and bad. 5.50/10

Dyera: Very Nice Animation. Probably the best from this collab 9/10

Electronic-headphones: Same Freaking PROBLEM LIKE BEFORE 3/10

GuarapariBuziosArte: Good and bad animation. 6/10

KingX0: I don't know where your at.. It must be from a no vcam animation. Or a very bad vcam.
Unknown/10

kRyy: BEST PARTS FROM THIS COLLAB. 10/10

LordKyler: Same as KingX0 Unknown/10

Luna-pl: VERY NICE! 9/10

Not-Flasky: Good and there's nothing to improve on 8/10

Omega17172: good But A Little Bit Fast. 7.50/10

SoliCZ15: First Test: Very Fast And Very Poor
Second test: A Little Better. But Slow Falling. 3.50/10

XKirxeee: Terrible.. Sorry. 2.50/10

Overall 4/10. 2/5. Look. I know some of you are new. But Half Of The People Of this collab need to improve a lot.. And add Nice vcam.. So improve please


People find this review helpful!
juliancapo responds:

Thanks for the rating and opinion.
I didn't make any clips, therefor my score should be 0/10 and im also not a good animator at all, maybe decent but not good. Again,thanks


T_set collab T_set collab

Rated 3 / 5 stars

Decent.. But not good enough here are my reviews

Armicek: Kinda Slow.. But I like it!! 7.75/10

Animator-Alex: One of your test was very fast. But it is good 6.50/10

BizWussZuzz: Your Parts Are One Of The best from this collab.. It's very original and amazing sprites.. 10/10

Djjaner: HANDS DOWN.. BEST PART FROM THIS COLLAB Your animations are very fluid and smooth. So good 11/10

DjMety: Good.. Just Good, 7/10

Electronic-Headphone: There Are Mistakes in your parts
1.Every Time when some gets shoot/stab.. They Move very weirdly
2.Some of your parts Are the same with the. Epic combo thing. Make something new already
3. Animation is not the best.. It's not fluid or.. Just not good 4.50/10

Jilet: Your Animation style is very good.. Reminds me of djjaner. But no BLOOD EFFECTS! 9.50/10

Luna-pl: Very Good And Smooth.. But kinda slow. 7.75/10

PikaLight: Your Animation Is Random. But Nice Animation! 9.25/10

xKrixeee: I know your animation style is better now.. But this is the worst animation from this collab..
Legs can not move in one of your parts
Walking cycle is bad
And it was fast when it zoomed in to him in one of the parts 2/10

Overall. 6/10 Some Parts Are Awesome.. Some are Goods.. Few are just bad.. Sorry