Recent Movie Reviews


The almost begginers collab The almost begginers collab

Rated 2 / 5 stars

Really.. This is even worst then the other test collab.. This does not deserve 3 stars at all. Let's get started

Juliancapo: did not seen your parts. But you are a good animator. 9/10

ANormalAnimator: Very Fast. No easing. And not so good. 3/10

Ante45: good animation. But need some more practice.. 8/10

Armicek: I really like your part. But same problem as the T_est Collab. 7/10

Daymariz: kinda slowish. But decent animation 6.25/10

Dead-Bon-Bon-Mk0: Very Fast And Random sometimes.. And this is between good and bad. 5.50/10

Dyera: Very Nice Animation. Probably the best from this collab 9/10

Electronic-headphones: Same Freaking PROBLEM LIKE BEFORE 3/10

GuarapariBuziosArte: Good and bad animation. 6/10

KingX0: I don't know where your at.. It must be from a no vcam animation. Or a very bad vcam.
Unknown/10

kRyy: BEST PARTS FROM THIS COLLAB. 10/10

LordKyler: Same as KingX0 Unknown/10

Luna-pl: VERY NICE! 9/10

Not-Flasky: Good and there's nothing to improve on 8/10

Omega17172: good But A Little Bit Fast. 7.50/10

SoliCZ15: First Test: Very Fast And Very Poor
Second test: A Little Better. But Slow Falling. 3.50/10

XKirxeee: Terrible.. Sorry. 2.50/10

Overall 4/10. 2/5. Look. I know some of you are new. But Half Of The People Of this collab need to improve a lot.. And add Nice vcam.. So improve please



T_set collab T_set collab

Rated 3 / 5 stars

Decent.. But not good enough here are my reviews

Armicek: Kinda Slow.. But I like it!! 7.75/10

Animator-Alex: One of your test was very fast. But it is good 6.50/10

BizWussZuzz: Your Parts Are One Of The best from this collab.. It's very original and amazing sprites.. 10/10

Djjaner: HANDS DOWN.. BEST PART FROM THIS COLLAB Your animations are very fluid and smooth. So good 11/10

DjMety: Good.. Just Good, 7/10

Electronic-Headphone: There Are Mistakes in your parts
1.Every Time when some gets shoot/stab.. They Move very weirdly
2.Some of your parts Are the same with the. Epic combo thing. Make something new already
3. Animation is not the best.. It's not fluid or.. Just not good 4.50/10

Jilet: Your Animation style is very good.. Reminds me of djjaner. But no BLOOD EFFECTS! 9.50/10

Luna-pl: Very Good And Smooth.. But kinda slow. 7.75/10

PikaLight: Your Animation Is Random. But Nice Animation! 9.25/10

xKrixeee: I know your animation style is better now.. But this is the worst animation from this collab..
Legs can not move in one of your parts
Walking cycle is bad
And it was fast when it zoomed in to him in one of the parts 2/10

Overall. 6/10 Some Parts Are Awesome.. Some are Goods.. Few are just bad.. Sorry


People find this review helpful!

my gdps is fast my gdps is fast

Rated 0 / 5 stars

Sorry but. You need to make a animation instead Of Just Making random crap,


Recent Game Reviews


Cog Invasion (Squirt) Cog Invasion (Squirt)

Rated 0 / 5 stars

THIS IS NOT YOURS!!


People find this review helpful!
Aaronsworld responds:

Copyright Disclaimer: Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use


Free Coins!!! Free Coins!!!

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Well thank you for the free medals

-0.5 stars for crashing when i try to get 1 millon



Whack The Terrorist Whack The Terrorist

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome game i love it


People find this review helpful!

Recent Audio Reviews


Path of Destination Path of Destination

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I love This


People find this review helpful!

OMFG - Hello (Dovax Remix) OMFG - Hello (Dovax Remix)

Rated 0 / 5 stars

I dont like this what did you use???



ParagonX9 - Chaoz Fantasy ParagonX9 - Chaoz Fantasy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very nice song indeed


People find this review helpful!

Recent Art Reviews


Newest Madness Animators 2 Newest Madness Animators 2

Rated 0 / 5 stars

-5 For newportsnew



Happy 14 SM28 (Jogsy22 '&amp;lt;') Happy 14 SM28 (Jogsy22 '<')

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Totally not first


Dankon responds:

Idk dude


New years Postcard thinggy for some groupchat im in New years Postcard thinggy for some groupchat im in

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Nice..
I think the reason why im not in there is because. I dont have my oc yet


clee3rd responds:

are you in the groupchat im in?